Abt. Lebensmitteltechnologie

Promovierende

Julia Jensen-Kroll

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-2343
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
jjensenkroll@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Alina Pisarevskaja

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 116
Telefon: +49 431 880-2343
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
apisarevskaja@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Laura Fitzner

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 111
Telefon: +49 431 880-5507
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
lfitzner@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Fynn Brix

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 115
Telefon: +49 431 880-5365
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
fbrix@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Therese Ruhmlieb

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 111
Telefon: +49 431 880-5507
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
truhmlieb@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Kerstin Schild

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 111
Telefon: +49 431 880-5507
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
kschild@foodtech.uni-kiel.de

Neeskea Kriett

Heinrich-Hecht-Platz 10, R. 111
Telefon: +49 431 880-5507
Telefax: +49 431 880-5544
nkriett@foodtech.uni-kiel.de